Top clubs' summer 2019 matches

We are currently in the half between the end of season 2018/19 and the start of the season 2019/20. Well, the Premier League begins in four weeks, the 1.Bundesliga moves on in five weeks.

Time to get back into shape. We do this with this list of test matches of the top clubs, clearly day after day and no frills. And this summer offers many pre-season friendlies between absolute powerhorses of Europeen football. By the way: You can find TV and Livestream info for all these test matches on sporteventz.com and in the SportEventz App as well!

Here you have the test matches of the Europeen top teams in the overview. All times are shown in CEST.

Thursday, 11 July 2019

8:30 pm - Tranmere Rovers - Liverpool FC

Saturday, 13 July 2019

1:00 pm - Manchester United - Perth Glory
3:00 pm - St. Patrick's Athletic - Chelsea FC
9:00 pm - Sevilla FC - Reading FC

Sunday, 14 July 2019

4:00 pm - Bradford City - Liverpool FC
5:00 pm - Istanbul Basaksehir - Ajax Amsterdam

Tuesday, 16 July 2019

03:00 am - Colorado Rapids - Arsenal FC
8:20 pm - Dynamo Dresden - Paris Saint-Germain

Wednesday, 17 July 2019

1:00 pm - Manchester United - Leeds United
2:30 pm - Manchester City - West Ham United

Thursday, 18 July 2019

2:00 am - Dallas FC - Sevilla FC
4:30 am - Seattle Sounders - Borussia Dortmund
5:00 am - Arsenal FC - Bayern Munich
6:00 pm - Ajax Amsterdam - Watford FC

Friday, 19 July 2019

12:00 pm - Kawasaki Frontale - Chelsea

Saturday, 20 July 2019

2:00 am - Liverpool FC - Borussia Dortmund
1:00 pm - Manchester United - Inter Milan
6:30 pm - 1. FC Nuremberg - Paris Saint-Germain
7:00 pm - CD Numancia - Atlético Madrid

Sunday, 21 July 2019

0:00 am - Arsenal FC - Fiorentina
2:00 am - Bayern Munich - Real Madrid
1:30 pm - Juventus Turin - Tottenham Hotspur

Monday, 22 July 2019

0:00 am Liverpool FC - Sevilla FC

Tuesday, 23 July 2019

1:00 pm - FC Barcelona - Chelsea FC

Wednesday, 24 July 2019

1:00 am - Real Madrid - Arsenal FC
3:00 am - Bayern Munich - AC Milan
3:00 am - Chivas Guadalajara - Atlético Madrid
1:30 pm - Juventus Turin - Inter Milan
2:00 pm - Kitchee - Manchester City

Thursday, 25 July 2019

2:00 am Liverpool FC - Sporting Lisbon
1:30 pm Tottenham Hotspur - Manchester United

Saturday, 27 July 2019

1:30 am - Real Madrid - Atlético Madrid
12:00 pm - Paris Saint-Germain - Inter Milan
12:30 pm - Yokohama F. Marinos - Manchester City
1:00 pm - Vissel Kobe - FC Barcelona
5:00 pm - Borussia Dortmund - Udinese Calcio

Sunday, 28 July 2019

3:15 pm - Arsenal FC - Olympique Lyon
4:00 pm - Reading FC - Chelsea FC
6:00 pm - Liverpool FC - SSC Napoli

Tuesday, 30 July 2019

1:30 pm - Paris Saint-Germain - Sydney FC
6:00 pm - Real Madrid - Tottenham Hotspur
8:00 pm - Kristiansund - Manchester United
8:30 pm - Bayern Munich - Fenerbahce SK

Wednesday, 31 July 2019

7:30 pm - Angers SCO - Arsenal FC
8:00 pm - FC Salzburg - Chelsea

Friday, 02 August 2019

2:00 am - MLS All-Stars - Atlético Madrid

Saturday, 03 August 2019

3:30 pm - TSG Hoffenheim - Sevilla FC
4:00 pm - Werder Bremen – Everton FC
5:00 pm - Borussia Mönchengladbach - Chelsea FC
6:30 pm - Manchester United - AC Milan
7:00 pm - Atlético San Luis - Atlético Madrid

Sunday, 04 August 2019

4:00 pm - Tottenham Hotspur - Inter Milan
7:00 pm - FC Barcelona - Arsenal FC

Wednesday, 07 August 2019

TBA - SSC Napoli - FC Barcelona

Saturday, 10 August 2019

6:00 pm - Atlético Madrid - Juventus
11:00 pm - FC Barcelona - SSC Napoli

Connecting sports and TV in the best possible way

Latest Blog Posts

Test